• 199

Journalists covering the flight caps / border restriction issue

DAILY TELEGRAPH SYDNEY
Jessica Mcsweeney jessica.mcsweeney@news.com.au

CHANNEL 7
Hugh Whitfeld - Channel 7 based in London - hwhitfeld@seven.com.au

BBC
Simon Atkinson - simon.atkinson2@bbc.co.uk

THE AGE / SMH
Michael Fowler - michael.fowler@theage.com.au
Ashleigh McMillan - a.mcmillan@theage.com.auu

THE GUARDIAN
Elias Visontay - elias.visontay@theguardian.com
Maltilda Bell - FB link

ABC RADIO
Bridget Fitzgerald - Fitzgerald.Bridget@ABC.net.au
David Sparkes - +61478065051

ABC TV
7.30@ABC.net.au
Erin Marsicovetere - ABC News Breakfast - FB link
Stephanie Boltje - The Drum (TV) - FB link

ABC.NET.AU
Jade Macmillan, ABC Canberra - macmillan.jade@abc.net.au

SKY NEWS AUSTRALIA
Mary Saliba  Mary.saliba@skynews.com.au
Alan@skynews.com.au
Credlin@skynews.com.au

2GB RADIO
Tara - Jim Wilson’s Producer M:0061(0)415733873
Zac - Ben Fordham’s Producer M:0061(0)40468017

NETWORK 10 TV
napetrucci@networkten.com.au

SBS
Gavin Desmond - FB link
Bernadette Clarke - FB link

THE NEW DAILY
Cait Kelly - ckelly@thenewdaily.com.au

CNN
Jessie Gretener - jessie.gretener@cnn.com

CHANNEL 9
Beau Greig - FB link

NEWCASTLE HERALD
Sage Swinton Twitter @sageSwinton

0 0 0 0 0 0
Replies (0)
    •  · 17 friends
    •  · 38 followers
    1
    Log in

    FreeAndOpenAustralia

    Close