• 168

Contacting Government Officials

FEDERAL MEMBERS (that are relevant to this cause):

Alex Hawke: alex.hawke.mp@aph.gov.au

Anthony Albanese: A.Albanese.MP@aph.gov.au

Chris Bowen: chris.bowen.mp@aph.gov.au

Kristina Keneally: senator.keneally@aph.gov.au

Peter Dutton: peter.dutton.mp@aph.gov.au

Penny Wong: senator.wong@aph.gov.au

Marise Payne: senator.payne@aph.gov.au

Scott Morrison: scott.morrison.mp@aph.gov.au


STATE LEADERS:

ACT:  Andrew Barr: barr@act.gov.au

NT: Michael Gunner: chief.minister@nt.gov.au

NSW: Gladys Berejiklian: willoughby@parliament.nsw.gov.au

QLD: Annastacia Palaszczuk: thepremier@premiers.qld.gov.au

SA: Steven Marshall: premier@sa.gov.au

TAS: Peter Gutwein: peter.gutwein@parliament.tas.gov.au

VIC: Daniel Andrews: daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au

WA: Mark McGowan: mark.mcgowan@mp.wa.gov.au



0 0 0 0 0 0
Replies (0)
    •  · 17 friends
    •  · 38 followers
    1
    Log in

    FreeAndOpenAustralia

    Close